2022 Trading Calendar

 Date Holiday
Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21 Washington’s Birthday
Friday, April 15 Good Friday
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20 Juneteenth (observed)
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25 Early Market Close – 1:00 PM EST
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day (observed)

2023 Trading Calendar

 Date Holiday
Monday, January 2 New Year’s Day (observed)
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20 Washington’s Birthday
Friday, April 7 Good Friday
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth
Monday, July 3 Early Market Close – 1:00 PM EST
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24 Early Market Close – 1:00 PM EST
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day